Monday, January 05, 2015

Tour of Britain London Stage 8
Sunday, 14 September
Sir Bradley Wiggins won the individual time trial to move up to third position in the general classification with a superb ride around the 8.8km city circuit. Pictured below with other top riders.

Sir Bradley Wiggins                                               Mark Cavendish
                                        (GB/Team Sky)                                         (GB/Omega Pharma-QuickStep) 

                                         Marcel Kittel                                                    Michal Kwiatkowski 
                               (Ger/Team Giant-Shimano)                              (Pol/Omega Pharma-QuickStep)

The pack set off on 10 laps of the 8.8km circuit.

Dylan van Baarle (Ned/Garmin-Sharp) retained the
Yellow jersey to win the general classification.

No comments:

Post a Comment